The special place for questions and support

Find your question here or contact us right away

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to the most popular questions about privacy, security, safety, installation, activation, licensing, purchasing, etc.

How to contact us

If you have any questions or issues related to our products, just let us know and our support team will respond promptly with all the assistance you need. Please choose your preferred means of contacting us below.

Please keep in mind that:

  • We do not provide support for generic Microsoft Office, Excel, Outlook and Word issues and questions. However, you can find plenty of video and how-to tutorials on our blog. You might even get an answer to your specific question in comments.
  • With any technical questions, please contact us by email. This will automatically create your own support ticket that you can track.
Our working hours:
1:00 am — 12:00 pm PST
4:00 am — 3:00 pm EST
10:00 am — 9:00 pm CET
9:00 am — 8:00 pm UTC

Any questions or comments?

Please contact us here

Our working hours: 1:00 am – 12:00 pm PST,
4:00 am – 3:00 pm EST, 10:00 am – 9:00 pm CET, 9:00 am – 8:00 pm UTC.