About us

Ablebits.com

AbleBits.com is a project of Add-in Express Ltd.

Add-in Express Ltd. is a privately held software development company located in Belarus, Eastern Europe. Add-in Express Ltd. was established in 1998, and for the last 10 years the company's primary focus has been on extending Microsoft Office applications with custom functionality.

All add-ins published on this web-site were built on the unique technology of Add-in Express. They were designed and developed by true professionals with a long-term experience in Microsoft Office development. Over the years we've been adding new features, refining their code and polishing up the interfaces to make them as perfect as they can possibly be.

We hope that handy add-ins from AbleBits will become your reliable assistants and help you to quickly and efficiently deal with the most tedious, painstaking and error-prone tasks that have been consuming a lion's share of your time, energy and patience.

We are listed on Microsoft Pinpoint as a Registered Partner

Add-in Express Ltd. listed at Microsoft Pinpoint

We are Microsoft Visual Studio Industry Partner

Microsoft Visual Studio Partner

Add-in Express Ltd. has been a Microsoft Visual Studio Industry Partner since 2005.

We are Embarcadero Technology Partner

Embarcadero Technologies

Add-in Express Ltd. has been an Embarcadero Technology Partner since 2006.

For support and technical questions

Please use the contact form below to send us your questions regarding the functionality of our products, problems with installation, registration or performance and other related stuff.

Our working hours

  • GMT: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • EST: 4:00am to 12:00pm
  • CST: 3:00am to 11:00am
  • PST: 1:00am to 9:00am

Phone

+1 (707) 502-3346
Please email our support team
for technical issues.
Fax: +375 (232) 415-452

Office location

Add-in Express Ltd.
149, Barykina st.
Homel, 246000
Belarus, BY

Featured customers

Ablebits.com featured customers
 
Contact us
 
  Publish this message on the forum
 

Please remember that we work from 8am to 4pm GMT,
this is 4:00am to 12:00pm EST, 1:00am to 9:00am PST, and our public holidays may differ from yours.

Ultimate Suite for Excel Professionals
 
 
The best spent money on software I've ever spent!
Patrick Raugh
Ablebits is a fantastic product - easy to use and so efficient.
Debra Celmer
Excel is at its best now
Annie C.
I don't know how to thank you enough for your Excel add-ins
Jennifer Morningstar
Anybody who experiences it, is bound to love it!
Kumar Nepa
It's the best $100 we've ever spent!
Mike Cavanagh
I love the program, and I can't imagine using Excel without it!
Robert Madsen
One word… WOW!
Dave Brown
Love the products!
David Johnston
It is like having an expert at my shoulder helping me…
Linda Shakespeare
Your software really helps make my job easier
Jeannie C.
Thanks for a terrific product that is worth every single cent!
Dianne Young
I love your product
Brad Gibson
Awesome!!!
Sheila Blanchard